Lucy in the sky with diamonds

The Beatles has been a big part of my life for many years. I just love their sound, and the songs are fantastic. One day a while ago it just hit me, like a lightning bolt, how I probably would have produced “Lucy in the sky with diamonds” if I had written it. The sounds were all clear in my head, and this is what ended up in my recordings a few weeks later. Needless to say, I’m not trying to improve the song in anyway. The original Lucy in the sky with diamonds is a wonderful production, and this is just another interpretation.
I got some help by Robin Carlheim-Müller on the vocals and percussion, and Rickard Åsén on the drums. A big thank’s to you guys!

2 thoughts on “Lucy in the sky with diamonds

Leave a Reply

